

## Tokyo Marathon 2021 will be televised in 160 overseas countries and territories

Tokyo Marathon Foundation announced that the Tokyo Marathon 2021 elite race, which is scheduled to be held on Sunday, March 6, 2022, will be televised in 160 countries and territories around the world.

The race will be on air with major broadcasters such as Eurosport (63 countries and territories), Canal+ (47 countries and territories), Flo Sports (Canada, United States of America), Great Sports Media (China \*Excluding Macau, Taiwan and Hong Kong), and ESPN International (47 countries and territories in Latin America, Carib, Brazil).

\*For the list and the details of the telecast, see the following pages.

\*Above information is based on the current schedule, as of March 4, and it may change without prior notice.

## Tokyo Marathon 2021 International Broadcasters List

as of March 4, 2022

## Total 160 countries and territories

Broadcaster	Countries and Territories	
ESPN International	Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Kitts/Navis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Vincent/Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos, Uruguay, Venezuela (47 countries and territories)	
	Website link	Star+: starplus.com ESPN Play: espn.com/watch
Great Sports Media	China (excluding Macau, Taiwan and Hong Kong)	
	Website link	Weibo: https://weibo.com/u/1797246290 Wechat: fs_sport
Eurosport <b>ÆUROSPORT</b>	Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia- Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican State (63 countries and territories)	
	Website link	https://www.eurosportplayer.com/
Canal+	Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central Africa Republic, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville), Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea (Conakry), Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Nigeria, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan (47 countries and territories)	
	Website link	CANAL+ in Sub-saharan Africa : https://www.canalplus-afrique.com CANAL+ in Ethiopia : https://www.canalplus-ethiopia.com
Flo Sports <b>FLOTRACK</b> OFFICIAL LIVE STREAM PARTNER	Canada, United States of America	
	Website link	https://flosports.link/3JCd7lm
		Total 160 countries and territories